Latest list of visa-free countries on Pakistani passport 2021

Latest list of visa-free countries on Pakistani passport 2020

The visa-free countries on Pakistani passport are those countries that allow without visa entry to Pakistanis. It means you don’t need to get a visa to enter such countries.

According to the ranking of 2020 issued by the Henley Passport Index, 32 countries offer visa-free and visa on arrival entry on Pakistani Passport. Pakistani passport visa on arrival countries is included in the said total.

Visa-free countries on a Pakistani passport:

The visa-free countries for Pakistanis nationals are 9 out of 32, while the other 23 are visa on arrival countries. Due to this number, the Pakistani passport ranks at 104th position in the world.

pakistani passport ranked on 104th number in the world

Pakistani citizens can visit visa-free countries without a visa for tourism purposes. Simply get a return ticket, confirm the booking of the hotel, and carry your passport to fly. As for, the condition of sufficient funds is concerned it is almost mandatory for every country now. You also can get an extension in your stay on behalf of the funds you have.

List of visa-free countries for Pakistan:

The list of visa-free countries for Pakistani nationals are given below.

  1. Cook Islands
  2. Dominica
  3. Haiti
  4. Micronesia
  5. Montserrat
  6. Niue
  7. Saint Vincent
  8. Trinidad and Tobago
  9. Vanuatu

Related: Pakistanis and Indians can now get Saudi visit visa on arrival and can also perform Umrah

Visa on arrival countries on Pakistani Passport:

After revealing the visa-free countries for a Pakistani passport, we are going to provide you a list of Visa on arrival countries. You can enter any of the countries by getting an on arrival visa at the respective airport. You will have to bring these documents along with you.

  • Valid passport
  • Return air ticket
  • Confirm Hotel booking
  • Sufficient funds to show money according to your stay. A visa card and bank statement can also reinforce your stance.

List of visa on arrival countries for Pakistani Passport:

  1. Cambodia
  2. Cape Verde
  3. Comoros
  4. Guinea Bissau
  5. Kenya
  6. Madagascar
  7. Maldives
  8. Mauritania
  9. Mozambique
  10. Nepal
  11. Palau
  12. Qatar
  13. Rwanda
  14. Samoa
  15. Senegal
  16. Seychelles
  17. Sierra Leone
  18. Somalia
  19. Timor-Leste
  20. Togo
  21. Tuvalu
  22. Uganda
  23. Vietnam

As you know that the visa policy of almost all top-ranked countries is very strict towards Pakistani passport holders. These countries issue a visa to only those Pakistanis who have a strong background and travel history. Yes, you can make your travel history by visiting these visa-free countries.

If you visit the countries that offer a visa on arrival, your passport value will also be increased. Those who are interested in getting big visas like the U.S. UK, Canada, and Schengen countries must visit the visa-free countries.

The above-stated countries for Pakistan are cheap, even that middle-class people can afford it. Then get a visa from countries like UAE, Thailand, Malaysia, Turkey, and Egypt. After that, you will be able to apply for a visa to any famous country.

Also read: Germany Visa From Pakistan – Visa Requirements, Process & Documents